Timing is everything!

October 30, 2008 at 7:59 am (life, Politics)

Edited to add his speech from today in my hometown.  It would have been so awesome to be there, because really, either way it would have been a once a life time opportunity to see him speak; just to be there to hear him.

http://www.barackobama.com/2008/10/30/remarks_of_senator_barack_obam_151.php

Man, right now…RIGHT NOW….I could be at a rally for Barack Obama that’s happening within five miles of my office.  And OBAMA is going to be there!!  Didn’t find out until last night on the news and I’m so bummed!  I would love to hear him speak!  I’d love to just be in the crowd and feel the overwhelming support and positive change vibes going around.

Wah.  Pity me! ;-D

Leave a Reply

